Aerowaves Twenty20 FRAMEWORKS

Do you want to be closer to the digital stage?

Get a free ticket to attend via Zoom!

Only 300 tickets available. You can apply HERE.

Their live and recorded projects –from 5 to 30 minutes long– will be showcased on the digital stage (streamed on Zoom, Aerowaves and commissioning Partners’ websites).
Artists presenting projects: Léa Tirabasso, Henrique Furtado & Chiara Taviani, Joy Alpuerto Ritter & Lukas Steltner, Máté Mészáros & Nóra Horváth, Alessandro Carboni, Ekin Tunçeli and Julien Carlier.

Commissioned by: Aerowaves, The Place, Romaeuropa, National Dance Centre Bucharest, EN-KNAP/Spanski Borci, BMotion/OperaEstate Veneto Festival, Dansens Hus Stockholm, Bora Bora, Mercat de les Flors, O Espaço do Tempo and Tanec Praha.

Produced by: Enya Belak Gupta and Springback Production

News archive